Comfort Zones


My friend was talking about change and comfort zones to some one and I never viewed it in her perspective

She said lets remain in comfort zones as long as we can. There we will be a time when you would have to change . Tab dekha jaayega. At that moment, you will learn to swim against the tide

Until then , why not enjoy the comfort zone !

Nice !! I never thought of life this way though. Atleast in the last 3 years, when I should have sought comfort zones and stuck to it like glue, I found myself shifting boats and swimming against the tides.

Her perspective and argument is not bad either. Because we will learn to swim, when we ought to swim or sink !

Leave a Reply

