Kar NIC Voter Id card


My name was deleted from the new voter id list. So I had to go through the task of applying newly using the form 6

I did it online on the 1st of Dec 2012 and sent the docs through courier to 2 addresses mentioned in the form

My patience was wearing out when I saw that the application was on “progress” status for very many days. So I visited the office personally over the last weekend to drop the application as well as the proofs

Today the online status shows “Field Verification completed”

I am really hoping the voter id card arrives soon !

I don;t know if this status is from my online submission or my personal visit

If this is from the online submission , it will encourage more people to do the application online without having to visit a government office over the weekend

 

One thought on “Kar NIC Voter Id card

Leave a Reply

