Bangalore


This is all that Bangalore can handle. The traffic I mean. On Monday,I took a volvo from JP nagar at 8:40 AM and was at my office gate in ORR at 9:15  AM !!! On any ordinary day, leaving for work at 8:40 AM would spell doom. I would have reached work only by 10:30 AM !!

Today the volvo took less than 5 min from Bellandur to my work place !

And at 5 PM on Monday, the Bellandur signal resembled a “bandh day” . In tamil that would translate to : oru ee kaaka illa ” (not a crow or fly to be seen !)

Too good to be true

Leave a Reply

